Tabled Officers


Dave Kuntz

Current Term: Jan 2022 - Dec 2024

Duties as Chief Executive Officer of the Local include:

  • Supervision over the affairs of the local

  • Preside at all meetings of the local and executive board

  • Official spokesperson for the local

  • Support and enforce the constitution and bylaws and act within the policies established by the local

  • Bargaining Committee member for all Bargaining Units

  • Representative on the DIP/Workers with Disabilities Committee

Vice President

Jaime Sorrell

Current Term: Jan 2021- Dec 2023

Duties include:

  • Assist in the administration of the local

  • In the absence of the president exercise the duties of the president

  • Assume the office of the President should a vacancy occur

  • Responsible for all grievances in the local

Secretary - Treasurer

Steven Williams

Current Term: Jan 2022 - Dec 2024

Duties include:

  • Custodian of the official financial records of the Local

  • Collect and care for all monies belonging to the Local

  • Disburse funds as instructed and, with the President authorize all cheques and credit card transactions

  • Keep an accurate account of all monies received and expended by the Local

  • Present an annual budget to the General Membership Budget meeting for approval

Recording - Secretary

Cathy Sapergia

Current Term: Jan 2021 - Dec 2023

Duties include:

  • Custodian of the official non-financial records of the Local

  • Keep minutes of all general and Executive Board meetings

  • Maintaining membership lists

  • Sending information to the membership regarding meetings and activities happening in the local