The Election Committee shall be responsible for conducting any voting sessions that are required including but not limited to Collective Agreement ratification; election of tabled officers, chief stewards and stewards; and adoption of local bylaws.


    Creating election policy and procedure.

    Ensuring voting list is accurate and up to date.

    Maintaining confidentiality and objectivity during elections.

Executive Directors:

   Diane Shanner, Hayley Walker, Chris Howat

Committee Members:

    Gail Sawatzky

    Laura Kemper

Committee Email: