Aboriginal and Workers of Colour


To represent Unifor Local 1-S Aboriginal and Workers of Colour members.


Raise awareness of aboriginal and workers of colour issues and concerns

Executive Director:

Don Wren

Committee Members:

Roberta Williams

Daylene Healey

Kasandra Webber

Fawn Redwood

Kim Fiddler

Albert Ngui

Reba O'Watch

Beverlee Vatamanuk

Hoy Chey-Hill

Melina Tallentire

2022 Indigenous practices leave poster-v3.pdf