SaskTel is a Crown Corporation owned by the people of Saskatchewan.

There are approximately 1800 members in Local 1-S working for SaskTel in several locations in southern Saskatchewan - Regina and districts. 

There is only one bargaining unit for SaskTel divided into two separate locals.  Local 2-S covers Saskatoon and northern locations.

For bargaining updates go to -

Over the years SaskTel employees have belonged to six different Unions:

Many improvements and changes have been made over the years below is a copy of all the collective agreements that have been negotiated with SaskTel.

Past Collective Agreements