Bargaining Units‎ > ‎


SaskTel is a crown corporation owned by the people of Saskatchewan.

There are approximately 1800 members in Local 1-S working for SaskTel in several locations in southern Saskatchewan, Regina, Yorkton, Melville, Raymore, Kamsack .....

There is only one bargaining unit for SaskTel divided into two separate locals.  Local 2-S covers northern locations.

For bargaining updates go to -

Collective Agreements:

If you would like a paper copy of the current collective agreement - please email

Subpages (1): Collective Agreements
Recording Secretary,
May 29, 2020, 12:52 PM